As a stylist for photoshoots, for me, it’s about achieving better design through simplicity so the smallest detail can make the biggest impact.  I’ve learned the best way to practice the “less is more” theory is to pay attention to the structure of the face and body. With that, I’m now going into the design with purpose and my focus is on the beauty of the client.  Available for photoshoots in Ithaca, New York and neighboring cities. I’m always excited to travel and adventure!  Please contact me by email for inquiries.

Featured on Wedding Sparrow

Featured on Wedding Chicks

 

PHOTOGRAPHER  Kristiann Photography  Instagram: @kristiann_photography  Website: www.kristiann.photography  VENUE John Joseph Inn  Instagram: @johnjosephinn  Website: www.johnjosephinn.com  MODELS  Phoebe Anne  Instagram: @phoebeanneg Jess Kempisty  Instagram: @jesskempisty  Demetrius Wz  Instagram: @demewz  FLORAL DESIGN  Cedar & Sweet Pea  Instagram : @cedarandsweetpea  MAKEUP The Luminous Bride  Instagram: @theluminousbride  Website: www.theluminousbride.com  HAIR  Morgan Oreeda  Instagram: @morganoreeda  Website: www.morganoreeda.com  CAKE  The Cake Shop  Instagram: @thecakeshop_cny  Website: www.thecakeshopcny.com  RENTALS  She Rents Vintage  Instagram: @sherentsvintage  Website: www.sherentsvintage.com INVITATION SUITE  K. Kelley Designs  Instagram: @k.kelleydesigns  Website: www.kkelleydesigns.com  BLUE RING BOX Lace Byrd  Instagram: @lacebyrdofficial  Website: www.lacebyrd.com  RING Taya Gioielli  Instagram: @taya.gioielli  GOWNS  Claire Pettibone  Instagram: @clairepettibone  Website: www.clairepettibone.com  SHOES Claire Pettibone and Bella Belle Shoes Instagram: @bellabelleshoes TABLE RUNNER  Sweet Annie Acres  Instagram: @sweetannieacres  Website: www.sweetannieacres.com  HAT Reginae Hats  Instagram: @reginaehats  Website: www.reginaehats.com  ACCESSORIES   Edera Jewelry  Instagram: @ederajewelry  Website: www.ederajewelry.com  SILK RIBBON Fringe and Rose  Instagram: @fringeandrose  Website: www.etsy.com/shop/FRINGEANDROSE  PEONIES Three Roots Peony Farm  Instagram: @threerootspeonyfarm
Photographer: Kristiann Photography Makeup: The Luminous Bride 
Photography: http://kristiann.photography
Photography: http://kristiann.photography

 

 

Betsy Blue Photography

PHOTOGRAPHER  Kristiann Photography  Instagram: @kristiann_photography  Website: www.kristiann.photography  VENUE John Joseph Inn  Instagram: @johnjosephinn  Website: www.johnjosephinn.com  MODELS  Phoebe Anne  Instagram: @phoebeanneg Jess Kempisty  Instagram: @jesskempisty  Demetrius Wz  Instagram: @demewz  FLORAL DESIGN  Cedar & Sweet Pea  Instagram : @cedarandsweetpea  MAKEUP The Luminous Bride  Instagram: @theluminousbride  Website: www.theluminousbride.com  HAIR  Morgan Oreeda  Instagram: @morganoreeda  Website: www.morganoreeda.com  CAKE  The Cake Shop  Instagram: @thecakeshop_cny  Website: www.thecakeshopcny.com  RENTALS  She Rents Vintage  Instagram: @sherentsvintage  Website: www.sherentsvintage.com INVITATION SUITE  K. Kelley Designs  Instagram: @k.kelleydesigns  Website: www.kkelleydesigns.com  BLUE RING BOX Lace Byrd  Instagram: @lacebyrdofficial  Website: www.lacebyrd.com  RING Taya Gioielli  Instagram: @taya.gioielli  GOWNS  Claire Pettibone  Instagram: @clairepettibone  Website: www.clairepettibone.com  SHOES Claire Pettibone and Bella Belle Shoes Instagram: @bellabelleshoes TABLE RUNNER  Sweet Annie Acres  Instagram: @sweetannieacres  Website: www.sweetannieacres.com  HAT Reginae Hats  Instagram: @reginaehats  Website: www.reginaehats.com  ACCESSORIES   Edera Jewelry  Instagram: @ederajewelry  Website: www.ederajewelry.com  SILK RIBBON Fringe and Rose  Instagram: @fringeandrose  Website: www.etsy.com/shop/FRINGEANDROSE  PEONIES Three Roots Peony Farm  Instagram: @threerootspeonyfarm
Photographer: Kristiann Photography Makeup: The Luminous Bride 

 

Leave a Reply